I Want Answers!
Which program are you interested in?
Which campus are you interested in?
What's your first name?
What's your last name?
Please provide a valid email address.
Please provide a valid phone number.
Please provide a your zip-code.
What year did you Graduate?
How Did You Hear About MIAT?

Campus Contacts:

 

Canton, MI

Jennifer Paugh
President
MIAT College of Technology, Canton Campus
734-423-2121 Office
jpaugh@miat.edu

Laura M. Pennino
Senior PR Consultant for MIAT College of Technology
281-286-9398 Office
713 419-1776 Mobile
lp@penninoandpartners.com

DeAndre Calloway
Marketing
MIAT College of Technology, Canton Campus
734-423-2167 Office
dcalloway@miat.edu

Chris Davis
Assistant Director of Community Partnerships
MIAT College of Technology, Canton Campus
734-423-2126 Direct
cdavis@miat.edu

Christal Yono
Director of Career Services
MIAT College of Technology, Canton Campus
734-423-2141 Direct
cyono@miat.edu

Houston, TX

John Willis
President
MIAT College of Technology, Houston Campus
832-234-5779 Office
jwillis@miat.edu

Laura M. Pennino
Senior PR Consultant for MIAT College of Technology
281-286-9398 Office
713 419-1776 Mobile
lp@penninoandpartners.com

Chad Rogers
Director of Admissions
MIAT College of Technology, Houston Campus
832-234-5785
crogers@miat.edu

Aaron Long
Marketing
MIAT College of Technology, Houston Campus
832-722-8999
along@miat.edu

 

 

 

×